The Bishop Ireton High School Board of Governors is an advisory board selected to assist school leadership in decision-making, including the areas of Catholic identity, finances, facilities, operations, athletics, enrollment and advancement. The board is deliberative in the area of finance.

2023-2024 Board of Governors

With deep appreciation for their commitment to the ongoing success of Bishop Ireton, we proudly introduce the members of our board:

Board of Directors:
  • Mr. John Riley (BI ‘77), Chairman
  •  Mr. Joseph Ferguson (BI '87), Vice Chair
  • Mrs. Barbara Dalmut, Secretary
  • Mr. James Barker
  • Mrs. Michaelen Kastantin Barsness (SMA '87) 
  • Mr. Dan Blaine (BI ’03)
  • Deacon Malcolm D’Souza (BI ‘84)
  • Dr. Melissa Deichmann Evans
  • Mr. Scott Fedder (BI '76)
  • Rev. Christopher Christensen
  • Mrs. Nkem Konkwo
  • Mr. Jack Murray
  • Mrs. Jane Pisano
  • Mrs. Meghan Roberts
  • Mrs. Aimee Viana
  • Mrs. Kathleen McNutt (SMA ’87), Head of School
  • Dr. Joseph Vorbach III, Superintendent of Schools, Diocese of Arlington
  • Dr. Jane Hannon, Faculty Representative, Ex-Officio
Meeting Attendees:
  • Dr. Tim Guy, Principal
  • Rev. Noah Morey, Chaplain
  • Mr. Greg Zabicki, Director of Finance