Hall of Fame

Athletic Hall of Fame

In 2007, the idea for an Athletic Hall of Fame at Bishop Ireton became a reality under the direction of principal Fr. Matt Hillyard, OSFS. Spearheaded by longtime faculty member and coach at Bishop Ireton, Ken Baskette, a selection committee met to establish guidelines. In its first year, the selection committee inducted an inaugural class of 12 into the Hall of Fame.

The purpose of the Athletic Hall of Fame is to recognize those athletes, teams, and coaches who have made significant contributions to Bishop Ireton Athletics through their service, performance, dedication, commitment and accomplishments.

Class of 2019

Class of 2015

Class of 2012

Class of 2011

Class of 2010

Class of 2009

Class of 2008